2020 Concert Schedule

General Admission: $10-35

The 2020 Lineup is Coming Soon!

Past Richmond Shows from 2019

GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Lady Antebellum
Lady Antebellum
Sat. May 4
GATES 3PM / SHOWTIME 3:10PM
311
311
Sat. May 18
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Collective Soul & Gin Blossoms
Collective Soul & Gin Blossoms
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Brett Eldredge
Brett Eldredge
Fri. Jun 21
GATES 3PM / SHOWTIME 4PM
Justin Moore
Justin Moore
Sat. Jun 22
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Jake Owen
Jake Owen
Thu. Jun 27
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Dru Hill
Dru Hill
Thu. Jul 11
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Jonny Lang & JJ Grey & Mofro
Jonny Lang & JJ Grey & Mofro
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Evening
Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Evening
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Killer Queen & Abba The Concert
Killer Queen & Abba The Concert
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
The Charlie Daniels Band
The Charlie Daniels Band
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Earth, Wind & Fire
Earth, Wind & Fire
Wed. Jul 31
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
John Butler Trio+
John Butler Trio+
Fri. Aug 2
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Brett Young
Brett Young
Thu. Aug 8
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Throwback Thursday Live
Throwback Thursday Live
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Boyz II Men
Boyz II Men
Wed. Aug 21
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Chris Young
Chris Young
Sat. Aug 31
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Little Big Town
Little Big Town
Sat. Sep 7
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Brantley Gilbert
Brantley Gilbert
Sat. Sep 14
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Kane Brown
Kane Brown
Wed. Sep 18
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Gary Allan
Gary Allan
Fri. Sep 20
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
Price Increase: Feb 15
Advance Season Pass Special 2020
Advance Season Pass Special 2020

Thank you to all our great sponsors!

   PepsiHigh Woods K95 RTDpapa_johns   two-kings CBS 6 logo       Finlandia-Logo for Sponsors Page   mosaiceventmakers-usa   BrightView  Grapevine-Web-Logo virginia-greenvirginia-business-systemsSmartboxLogo   green-top-large  Website Design and Online Marketing Company   

Innsbrook After Hours

InstagramFacebookTwitter