2020 Concert Schedule

General Admission: $10-35

GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
XL102 Big Field Day
XL102 Big Field Day
Sat. Jun 6
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Aaron Lewis
Aaron Lewis
Wed. Jun 24
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Killer Queen & Rocketman
Killer Queen & Rocketman
Wed. Jul 8
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Tower of Power
Tower of Power
Thu. Jul 9
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
K95 New Faces of Country
K95 New Faces of Country
Sat. Jul 11
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Indigo Girls
Indigo Girls
Wed. Jul 15
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Ludacris
Ludacris
Sat. Jul 18
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Hanson
Hanson
Wed. Jul 22
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Fri. Jul 24
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Blues Traveler & JJ Grey And Mofro
Blues Traveler & JJ Grey And Mofro
Thu. Jul 30
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Toby Keith
Toby Keith
Sat. Aug 1
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Get The Led Out
Get The Led Out
Thu. Aug 6
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Jamey Johnson
Jamey Johnson
Fri. Aug 7
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Abba The Concert
Abba The Concert
Sat. Aug 8
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Steve Miller Band & Marty Stuart
Steve Miller Band & Marty Stuart
Wed. Aug 12
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Train
Train
Fri. Aug 14
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Chase Rice
Chase Rice
Sat. Aug 15
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
The Commodores
The Commodores
Thu. Aug 20
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Steve Earle & Los Lobos
Steve Earle & Los Lobos
Fri. Sep 4
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Billy Currington
Billy Currington
Sat. Sep 5
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Lee Brice
Lee Brice
Sat. Sep 12
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM

Past Richmond Shows

Thank you to all our great sponsors!

   PepsiHigh Woods K95 RTDpapa_johns   two-kings CBS 6 logo       Finlandia-Logo for Sponsors Page   mosaiceventmakers-usa   BrightView  Grapevine-Web-Logo virginia-greenvirginia-business-systemsSmartboxLogo   green-top-large  Website Design and Online Marketing Company   

Innsbrook After Hours

InstagramFacebookTwitter