Richmond Concert Tickets

General Admission: $10-35

2017 Concert Schedule

.

GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Brothers Osborne
Wed. Aug 2
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Rubix Kube
Thu. Aug 3
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Lee Brice
Thu. Aug 10
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Dark Star Orchestra
Thu. Aug 17
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops
Wed. Aug 23
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Chris Young
Thu. Aug 24
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
I Love The 90’s: The Party Continues
Wed. Aug 30
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Dan + Shay
Thu. Aug 31
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Cole Swindell
Sat. Sep 9
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Fri. Sep 15
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Brian McKnight
Thu. Sep 21
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM

Past Concerts

Kip Moore
Sat. May 20
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Aaron Lewis
Thu. Jun 1
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Kaleo
Wed. Jun 14
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Slightly Stoopid
Thu. Jun 15
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 5:20PM
Blackberry Smoke
Thu. Jun 22
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Gary Clark Jr.
Thu. Jul 6
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
Dustin Lynch
Sat. Jul 8
GATES 4PM / SHOWTIME 5PM
Brett Eldredge
Sun. Jul 9
GATES 4PM/ SHOWTIME 5PM
Saved By The 90s
Thu. Jul 13
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM
311
Wed. Jul 19
GATES 5PM / SHOWTIME 6PM

Purchase your tickets only through the authorized Innsbrook After Hours' ticketing website, www.ticketstobuy.com. Box Office MON-FRI 10a-3pm. 4901 Lake Brook Dr. Glen Allen, VA 23060. GA ticket outlet: Capital Ale House at Innsbrook, hours reflect store hours.

Copyright 2016 © Innsbrook After Hours